• Thursday | 16/05/2019 to Thursday | 21/11/2019
    • 7:00 pm
    • Croydon SDA Church, 95 Selhurst Road, London SE25 6LH
    • Friday | 26/07/2019 to Saturday | 27/07/2019
    • All Day
  • VBS 2019 Roar
    • Monday | 29/07/2019 to Friday | 02/08/2019
    • All Day
    • 95 Selhurst Road | South Norwood London | SE25 6LH
    • Free
    • Tuesday | 30/07/2019 to Tuesday | 06/08/2019
    • All Day
    • South of England Showground, Ardingly, RH17 6TL
    • Sunday | 11/08/2019 to Sunday | 18/08/2019
    • All Day
    • Chapel porth Caravan Site, Goonvrea, St Agnes, Cornwall, TR5 0RN